X Factor Finalists Young Men Society Join Justice Crew on 2012 Tour - Buy Tickets Today!

 
X Factor Finalists Young Men Society Join Justice Crew on 2012 Tour - Buy Tickets Today!

09 January 2012

Justice Crew are thrilled to announce that X Factor faves from last year Young Men Society will be joining them on their "Sexy And You Know It" Tour which kicked off in Melbourne last week!

YMS formed only 3 years ago but they move and sound like they've been together for a lot longer than that!

It is made up of three gorgeus boys: Josh, Andi and Nathan who wow audiences with their superior dance skills and stunning voices!

Last year they tried out for The X Factor Australia and were surprised when they were successful!

"We honestly didn't think we were going to get past the first round" band member Josh laughs.

"All we had in our minds was that we wanted to put on a great show for the audience" Nathan added.

Are you excited to see YMS with The Justice Crew? Check out the dates below!

TOUR DATES & TICKET DETAILS
Friday 6th January -- Melbourne, The Palms @ Crown Casino
Saturday 7th January -- Melbourne, The Palms @ Crown Casino (Matinee & Evening Shows available)
Friday 13th January -- Penrith, Penrith Panthers
Saturday 14th January -- Revesby, Revesby Workers Club
Thursday 19th January -- North Brisbane, Kedron Wavell Service Club
Friday 20th January -- Sunshine Coast, Caloundra RSL
Saturday 21st January -- Gold Coast, Twin Towns Services Club
Friday 27th January -- Campbelltown, Campbelltown RSL
Saturday 28th January -- Mount Pritchard, Mounties
Friday 3rd February -- Dee Why, Dee Why RSL
Saturday 4th February -- Castle Hill, Castle Hill RSL
Friday 10th February -- Canberra, Southern Cross Club
Saturday 11th February -- Orange, Orange Civic Theatre (Matinee & Evening Shows available)
Sunday 12th February -- Rooty Hill, Rooty Hill RSL
Friday 17th February -- Kingsford, The Juniors
Saturday 18th February -- Shoalhaven, Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

TICKETS ON SALE NOW
FOR FURTHER SHOW AND TICKETING INFORMATION, CHECK OUT WWW.JUSTICECREW.COM


Share

Comments (0)

Post Your Own Comment

Login to post comments!

Please login or sign-up for free!

Click here to listen
Take 40 Australia on Facebook

Take 40 Loves

Want to hear some of the best new Aussie music, visit Telstra.com/trtd. or like us on Facebook. Get involved, spread the word and support Australian music
Check it out
Insanely funny, seriously twisted adult animation. Watch free episodes online now
Check it out
Stay beautifully connected with easy access to your photos and documents with OneDrive, wherever you are. The Nokia Lumia 930.
Find out more
Visit the Take 40's competition page for the latest freebies! Free tickets, parties, adventures and heaps more. Who doesn't love free stuff?!
Enter now
The BIG FOTON TUNLAND Ute. Tuns of Power. Tuns of Features. TUNS of Value at just $26,990 drive away for the 2 wheel drive.
Check it out